Tickets Now On Sale! Coming soon

2017 Winners!

Congratulations to all our winners on the day - check out our list below of all the winners including concours, best club and show & shine!

Concours sponsored by Meguiar's  

Concours: Class A Standard Cosworth: 

1st place: Mark Barber

2nd place: Damien Hide

Concours Class B Standard Escort:

 1st place: Roger Wilkes

Concours Class C Standard Fiesta:

1st place: Ed Owers

Concours Class E Standard Focus:

1st place: Simon Williams

2nd place: Chris Barlow

Concours Class F Standard All Other Fords

1st place: Vas Lashley

Best in Show Standard:

Vas Lashley

Concours Class M2 Modified Escort:

1st place: Shaun Greatbatch 

2nd place: Nicholas Lane 

Concours Class M4 Modified Fiesta 

1st place: James Lafferty 

Concours Class M6 Modified Mondeo

1st place: Daniel Cramp

Concours Class M9 Modified All Other Ford

1st place: Michael O'connor

2nd place: Glen Darwent 

Concours Class N1 Novice:

1st place: Damian Broesma

2nd place: Darren Peaman 

Concours Class V1 Vans:

1st place: Martin Kennedy 

2nd place: Steven Gibson 

Best in Show Modified:

Winner: Shaun Greatbatch

Best Club

Simply Mustang UK


Show & Shine sponsored by ValetPRO

1st – Danny Crane, Ford Focus MK2 RS
2nd – Jo Fowler, Ford Focus ST
3rd – Michael Fern, Ford Escort, MK6


Sprint Test

Josh Nash, Jonathan Trezins and Andy Murray!

About Ford Fair

Please note: No animals are permitted onsite, apart from guide dogs


Silverstone Circuit
Dadford Road
NN12 8TN

Connect with Us

Stay Connected on:

Contact Us

For general information about the show, please contact us at: